Term dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term 1:

Open: Wednesday 4th September

Closes: Friday 23rd  October

Term2:

Open: Tuesday 3th November

Closes: Friday 18th December

Term 3:

Open: Tuesday 5th January 2020

Closes: Friday 12th February

Term 4:

Open: Monday 22nd  February

Closes: Friday 26th March

Term 5:

Open: Tuesday 13th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May (closed)

Open: Tuesday 4th May

Closes: Friday 28th May

Term 6:

Open: Monday 7th June

Closes: Friday 20th July

 

NB: Any additional days that we will be closed for additional school closures or for playgroup trips will

be advised via the regular newsletters