Term dates

 

This academic Year

Term 5:

Open: Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (closed)

Open: Tuesday 3rd May

Closes: Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Open: Monday 6th June

Closes: Friday 22nd July

 

 

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Term 1:

Open: Monday 5th September

Closes: Friday 25th October

Term2:

Open: Tuesday 1st November

Closes: Friday 16th December

Playgroup will finish at 11am on Friday 16th December

Term 3:

Open: Wednesday 4th January 2022

Closes: Friday 10th February

Term 4:

Open: Monday 20th  February

Closes: Friday 21st March

Term 5:

Open: Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (closed)

Open: Tuesday 2nd May

Closes: Friday 26th May

Term 6:

Open: Monday 5th June

Closes: Friday 21st July

 

 

NB: Any additional days that we will be closed for additional school closures or for playgroup trips will

be advised via the regular newsletters