Events

Dates for your diaries are listed below….please look out for any changes and more information in our regular newsletters home.


MOST RECENT NEWSLETTER – CLICK HERE! : Newsletter 2 (19-20)

 

TERM 2:

Back to playgroup Tuesday 5th November

Music Session – Wednesday 20th November

Stay and play week – 25th – 29th November

Dad’s Breakfast – Friday 29th November

Nativity Show – Friday 6th December

Theatre Trip – Friday 13th December

Parent Drop In Session – Tuesday 17th December

Party! – Friday 20th December

Playgroup breaks up Friday 20th December

 

TERM 3:

Back to Playgroup Monday 6th January 2020

Stay and Play week – 27th – 31st January

Parent Drop In Session – Wednesday 12th February

Playgroup breaks up Friday 14th February

 

TERM 4:

Back to Playgroup Monday 24th February

Stay and Play week – 2nd – 6th March

Dad’s Breakfast Session – Friday 20th March

Music Session – Tuesday 24th March

Parents Drop In Session – Thursday 2nd April

Playgroup breaks up Friday 3rd April

 

TERM 5:

Back to playgroup Tuesday 21st April

Stay and Play Week – 27th April – 1st May

Bank Holiday – Playgroup Closed Monday 4th May

Polling Station – Playgroup Closed Friday 7th May

Parent Drop In Session – Monday 18th May

Playgroup breaks up Friday 22nd May

 

TERM 6:

Back to Playgroup – Monday 1st June

Grand Parent Session – Friday 19th June

Stay and Play Week – 22nd – 26th June

Sports Day – Friday 26th June

Music Session – Tuesday 30th June

Sports Day (if needed) – Friday 3rd July

Leavers Show – Friday 10th July

Open Afternoon (for new children) – Friday 1oth July (pm)

Parent Drop In session – Tuesday 14th July

Parties – Thursday 6th July (pm) and Friday 17th July (am)

Playgroup breaks up for the summer holidays at lunchtime on Friday 17th July