Events

Dates for your diaries are listed below….please look out for any changes and more information in our regular newsletters home.

TERM 1:

Home visits for new children between 5 – 8 September

Monday 2 October – Committee AGM

Tuesday 17 October – Parent Drop in Session

For details of term 1 learning please click here: Term 1- 2017

 

TERM 2:

Monday 13 November – Committee Meeting

Tuesday 22 November – Parent Music Session

Friday 24 November – Dad’s Session (pm)

27th November – 1st December – Stay & Play week (with Parent Reading session)

Friday 8 December – Theatre Christmas Outing

Friday 15 December – Childrens Show

Monday 18 December – Parent Drop In Session

Wednesday 20 December – Christmas Party

For details of term 2 learning please click here: Term 2 Learning – 2017

 

TERM 3:

Monday 15 January – Committee Meeting

Wednesday 17 February – Parent Drop In Session

29th January – 2nd February – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

For details of our term 3 learning please click here:Term 3- 2018

 

 TERM 4:

Monday 26 February – Committee Meeting

Friday 9 March – Photographer In

12 March – 16 March – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Friday 16 March – Dad’s Session (pm)

Monday 26 March – Parent Drop In Session

For details of our term 4 learning please click here:Term 4 Learning – 2018

 

 TERM 5:

Monday 30 April – Committee Meeting

14 May – 18 May – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Tuesday 22 May – Parent Drop In session

Thursday 24 May – The Teddy Bears Picnic

For details of our term 5 learning please click here:Term 5 Learning – 2018

 

 TERM 6:

Monday 11 June – Committee Meeting

Friday 15 June – Grandparent’s Session (pm)

18 June -  23 June – Stay and Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Friday 22 June – Sprts Day (plan A)

Friday 29 June – Sprts Day (Plan B)

Friday 6 July – Open Afternoon for new parents

Friday 13 July – Leavers Show!

Wednesday 18 July – Parent Drop In Session

Thursday 19 July – Summer Party (Afternoon)

Friday 20 July – Summer Party (Morning)

For details of our term 6 learning please click here:Term 6 Learning – 2018