Events

Dates for your diaries are listed below….please look out for any changes and more information in our regular newsletters home.

EVERWHERE BEAR THEATRE TRIP – CLICK HERE! : The Everywhere Bear Newsletter

MOST RECENT NEWSLETTER – CLICK HERE! : Newsletter 2 (18-19)

TERM 1:

Home visits for new children between 5 – 8 September

Back to Playgroup Wednesday 5 Sepetmber

Monday 1 October – Committee AGM

Friday 5 October – ZUCHE Shopping evening at The Yeoman Pub – everyone welcome (see our FB page for ticket info)

Monday 8 October – Photo Session 9.00 – 11.00 am

Tuesday 16 October – Parent Drop in Session

For details of term 1 learning please click here: Term 1 Learning 2018

 

TERM 2:

Back to Playgroup Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 6 Octoberr – Parent Music Session

Monday 12 November – Committee Meeting

Week commencing 19 November – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading)

Friday 30 November – Dad’s Session (pm)

Friday 7 December – Theatre Christmas Outing (details of how to book nearer the time)

Friday 14 December – Childrens Nativity Show

Monday 17 December – Parent Drop In Session

Wednesday 19 December – Christmas Party and playgroup closes at 11am

For details of term 2 learning please click here: Term 2 Learning – 2018

 

TERM 3:

Back to Playgroup Monday 7 January

Monday 14 January – Committee Meeting

28th January – 1st February – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Wednesday 13 February – Parent Drop In Session

 

For details of our term 3 learning please click here:

 

 TERM 4:

Back to Playgroup Monday 25 February

Monday 4 March – Committee Meeting

11 March – 15 March – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Friday 22 March – Dad’s Session (pm)

Thursday 4 April – Parent Drop In Session

For details of our term 4 learning please click here:

 

 TERM 5:

Back to Playgroup Wednesday 24 April

29 April – 3 May – Stay & Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday 13 May – Committee Meeting

Tuesday 21 May – Parent Drop In session

For details of our term 5 learning please click here:

 

 TERM 6:

Back to Playgroup Monday 3 June

Monday 10 June – Committee Meeting

17 June -  21 June – Stay and Play Week (with Parent Reading session)

Friday 21 June – Grandparent’s Session (pm)

Friday 28 June – Sprts Day (plan A)

Friday 5 July – Sprts Day (Plan B)

Friday 5 July – Open Afternoon for new parents

Tuesday 9 July – Parent Mussic Session

Wednesday 17 July – Parent Drop In Session

Friday 19 July – Leavers Show!

Tuesday 23 July – Summer Party (Afternoon)

Wednesday 24 July – Summer Party (Morning)

For details of our term 6 learning please click here: