Term dates

AUTUMN CALENDAR BLOCK 2018

Term 1

Open: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

End of term holiday: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October

 

Term 2

Open: Tuesday 30th October – Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December – Friday 4th January

Please note that playgroup will finish at 11 am on the last day of term and there will be no afternoon session on Wednesday 19th December

 

SPRING CALENDAR BLOCK 2019

Term 1

Open: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

End of term holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Term 2:

Open Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April

 

SUMMER CALENDAR BLOCK  2019

Term 1

Open: Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May

Closed: Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

End of term holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

Term 2

Open: Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

Summer holiday starts on Thursday 25th July

Please note that playgroup will finish at 11am on the last day of term.  There will be no afternoon session on Wednesday 24th July

NB: Any additional days that we will be closed for additional school closures or for playgroup trips will

be advised via the regular newsletters